Italian tutor

Courses Holiday Culture

Learn Italian

Calendar

April 2021

Bellaria Igea Marina

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021

Language, art and food at seaside

First summer days, beautiful clima.

May 2021

Borgo Pianello

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021

Cooking and learning on the mountains

Autumn in the park

Bellaria Igea Marina

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021

Language, art and food at seaside

A A Abbronzatissima

June 2021

Bellaria Igea Marina

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021

Language, art and food at seaside

Borgo Pianello

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Saturday, June 19, 2021

Cooking and learning on the mountains

September 2021

Bellaria Igea Marina

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021

Language, art and food at seaside

Borgo Pianello

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021

Cooking and learning on the mountains

mushrooms